Welcome to our new 2018-2019 Executive Council members! You can reach us anytime at tjmsptsa@yahoo.com. 
President:  Kate Burke
Vice-President: Jen Nichols
Secretary:  Erin Frank
Treasurer:  Nikki Walker
Council Representative: 
Fundraising Chair: Open
Box Tops: Open
Hospitality: Open
Staff Appreciation Week (May): Open
 If you are interested in volunteering, please let us know! We can find work for you that fits your talents and schedule!